NTS Latest Jobs Application Form Online 2019

NTS Latest Jobs Application Form can be Download Online from this Page. National testing service accomplish the judgment test such as NAT I, NAT II and also GAT test. NTS is playing an important role in endorsing merit and the superiority education in the colleges as well as in universities. National Testing Service is same like Educational Testing Service (ETS). NTS tests are taken for getting admission in colleges as well as in universities and also for the purpose of employment and get scholarships on merit basis.

Today Government Jobs

The primary purpose of Application form is to prescreen job Candidates. Jobs application Forms comprise of Contact information, employment history, educational info, NIC Number, Job experience and also about the Candidate Domicile province as well as city.

NTS Latest Jobs

Here you can get information about NTS new Projects as well as you can download form for NTS upcoming jobs. If you want any job application form in your email address. Then write your email address in the comments section below.

NTS Latest Jobs Application Form Sample Papers

Following are the ways describe below to get the NTS Latest Jobs Application Form

  1. Candidates have to download the application form of nts from the ntsresults.org as well as from NTS official website. Applicants have to fill the form with awareness.
  2. Students have to deposit Rs. 500 (five hundred rupees) through the prescribed deposit slip. Moreover, Students can deposit their fees in any online branches of UBL, MCB, HBL, and ABL.
  3. Three copies are available for the Nts jobs application form. First is for NTS  while the second copy is for the Bank. And the third copy is for the Candidate (Who is applying for nts test).
  4. Students have to attach the two photographs along with the registration form.
  5. Candidates have to select the test Center city. Where they can easily come for the test where the NTS test would be organize.
  6. Aspirant have to attach all the testimonial copies such as CNIC copy, B Form copy, Domicile copy and Degree’s Copies.
  7. Government employers have to attach NOC copy.
  8. Without any difficulty Students can easily download NTS Latest Jobs Application Form from ntsresults.org. In short Students can easily come to know all the conditions about NTS test.
  9. Incomplete form will not be entertain by the NTS authorities.
  10. If any candidates wants help in filling forms for NTS Projects. Then he/she tell us through comments. NTS Latest Jobs Application Form are given below for every job.





NTS Jobs Merit List Rangers Jobs Latest

Date

Latest Jobs

Application Form / Apply Online

Monday, 11th November, 2019

National Savings Organization Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Military Accountant General Office PMAD Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Saturday, 2nd November, 2019

Primary Secondary Health Care Department Punjab Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Friday, 1st November, 2019

Deputy Commissioner Battagram CDLD Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Deputy Commissioner Swabi CDLD Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Deputy Commissioner Torghar CDLD Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

National Transmission Despatch Company NTDC Jobs Via NTS 2019

Click Here

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Deputy Commissioner Nowshera CDLD Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 27th October, 2019

Deputy Commissioner Nowshera CDLD Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Friday, 25th October, 2019

Oil Gas Development Company Limited OGDCL Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

 Independent Monitoring Unit IMU KPK Health Department Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 13th October, 2019

Competition Commission of Pakistan CCP Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 6th October, 2019

Quetta electric supply company Qesco Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 6th October, 2019

Sukkur Electric Power Company SEPCO Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 6th October, 2019

MEPCO Assistant Line Man ALM Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

CDLDTA Deptuy Commissioner Chitral Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Lahore Electric Supply Company LESCO Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Friday, 27th September, 2019

Ministry of Human Rights MOHR Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Faisalabad Development Authority FDA Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Friday, 20th September, 2019

Pakistan information commission Punjab Government jobs Via NT

Click Here

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Technical Education Vocational Training Authority KPK TEVTA Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 15th September, 2019

Government of Pakistan Ministry of Defence MOD Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 8th September, 2019

Ministry of Housing Works MOHW Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 8th September, 2019

Gujranwala Electric Power Company GEPCO Jobs Via NTS 2019

Click Here

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Police Department Sindh Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Punjab Vocational Training Council PVTC Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Divisional Public School College Khanewal Jahanian Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Saturday, 19th July 2019

Federal Government Employees Housing Foundation FGEHF Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Saturday, 19th July 2019

Ministry of Commerce Textile MOCT Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Saturday, 13th July 2019

PFA Punjab Food Authority Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 8th July 2019

FATA University FU Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 8th July 2019

System Of Technical And Vocational Education And Training KPK STVET Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

DPS Divisional Public School Inter College Lahore Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Rescue 1122 Punjab Emergency Service Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 17th June 2019

Federal Govt Organization FGO Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Health care Department Punjab Junior Technicians LHVs Vaccinators Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Download

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Walled City of Lahore Authority Jobs 2019

Click Here

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Swat Forest Division Mingora Forest Guards Jobs

Click Here

Monday, 20th May 2019

Elementary Secondary Education Department KPK Educator Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Saturday, 18th May, 2019

Directorate of Youth Affairs KPK Jobs Via NTS2019

Click Here

Sunday, 12th May, 2019

Islamabad Police Jobs Via NTS 2019

Click Here

Friday, 12th April, 2019

Balochistan Revenue Authority Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 8th April, 2019

NAT 2019 V online Apply 2019

Click Here

Monday, 8th April, 2019

GAT Subject 2019 II online Apply

Click Here

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Women University Azad Jammu Kashmir WU AJK Bagh Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

SBP Banking Services Corporation SBP BSC 8th Batch Young Professionals Induction Program OG 2 Jobs

Click Here

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

District Session Judge DSJ TTS Toba Tek Singh Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

District Court Karak 2019 Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Saturday, 16th March 2019

DSJ District Session Court Lahore Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Saidu Teaching Medical College SMC Saidu Sharif Swat Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 4 March 2019

Directorate Tuberculosis Control Department Health Department Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Punjab Food Authority PFA Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 27th January 2019

National Telecommunication Corporation NTC Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 16th January 2019

Directorate General of Sports KPK Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

District Session Judge Peshawar Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 13th January 2019

District Health Authority DHA Jamshoro Sindh Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Sunday, 13th January 2019

District Sessions Judge Office Islamabad West Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Kohat University of Science Technology KUST Spring Admission 2019 NTS Online Apply

Click Here

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

National Aptitude Test NAT 2019 II online Apply

Click Here

Monday, 7th January 2019

Quetta Safe City Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 7th January 2019

Graduate Assessment Test GAT Subject 2019 I online Apply

Click Here

Monday, 7th January 2019

Pakistan International School Doha Qatar Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Syed Abdullah Shah Institute of Medical Sciences SASIMS Sehwan Sharif Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Engro Polymer Chemicals Apprenticeship Training Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 31st December 2018

Government of Pakistan Ministry of Defence Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Water and Sanitation Services Company WSSCA Bannu Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

NTS Graduate Assessment Test GAT General 2019 I online Apply

Click Here

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

National Aptitude Test NAT 2019 I online Apply

Click Here

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Trauma Center Civil Hospital Karachi Jobs

Click Here

Friday, 14th December 2018

IMU Elementary Secondary Education Department KPK Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Friday, 14th December 2018

Water and Sanitation Services Company Abbottabad Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Friday, 7th December 2018

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Revenue Authority KPRA BPS 17 BPS 18 Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 4rth December 2018

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Revenue Authority KPRA BPS 12 BPS 16 Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Jacobabad Institute of Medical Sciences JIMS Jobs

Click Here

Friday, 16th November 2018

District and Session Court Rawalpindi Jobs via NTS

Click Here

Friday, 19th October 2018

National Aptitude Test NAT 2018 XI 11 online Apply

Click Here

Friday, 19th October 2018

Kohat University of Science Technology KUST Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Tehsil Municipal Administration TMA Abbottabad Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited SNGPL Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 4rth October 2018

NTDC Assistant Draftsman Tracer Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 20th September, 2018

National Transmission Dispatch Company NTDC BPS 17 18 Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 20th September, 2018

NAT 2018 X National Aptitude Test NTS Online Apply

Click Here

Thursday, 13th September, 2018

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Information Technology Board Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 30th August, 2018

Municipal Committee Jalalpur Jattan Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

Ayub Medical College Teaching Institution Abbottabad Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Labour Court No 5 Sargodha Junior Clerk Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Trauma Center Karachi Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

National Aptitude Test NAT 2018-VIII 8 NTS Online Apply

Click Here

Monday, 9th July, 2018

Engro Fertilizers Ltd Engro Power Gen Qadirpur Ltd Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Saturday, 7th July, 2018

Oil Gas Development Company Limited OGDCL Internship Program Via NTS

Click Here

Thursday, 5th July, 2018

Medical Teaching Institution Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

National Aptitude Test NAT 2018-VII NTS Online Apply

Click Here

Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

NTS Graduate Assessment Test GAT General 2018 iii online Registration

Click Here

Friday, 18th May, 2018

Fatima Fertilizer Company Limited Apprenticeship 2018 Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 14th May, 2018

Federal Govt Educational Institutions Jobs May 2018 Via NTS

Click Here

Saturday, 28th April, 2018

Pakistan International School Doha Qatar Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 16th April, 2018

District Population Welfare Office Dir Lower Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 16th April, 2018

Punjab Emergency Service Rescue 1122 Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Friday, 6th April, 2018

Punjab Healthcare Department DEO Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Healthcare Department Punjab Provincial Quality Control Board Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Healthcare Department Project Management Unit PMU Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Punjab Housing Town Planning Agency Lahore PHATA Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Monday, 2nd April, 2018

District Population Welfare Officer Malakand NTS KPK Jobs

Click Here

Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Counter Terrorism Department CTD Punjan Jobs Via NTS

Click Here

Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Divisional Public School College Jahanian NTS Khanewal Jobs

Click Here

Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

EPI Health Department NTS Sindh Vaccinators Jobs

Click Here

Saturday, 24 March, 2018

PEIMA PSSP Management Authority NTS Government Jobs

Click Here

Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Directorate of Science And Technology NTS KPK Jobs

Click Here

Sunday, 18th March, 2018

Environmental Protection Agency NTS KPK Jobs

Click Here

Sunday, 18th March, 2018

NTS KPK Jobs Donor Funded Project

Click Here

9th Class Result 10th Class Result

If you are facing any problem in downloading NTS Latest Jobs Application Form. Then tell us in comments. we will send you required Job form.

Facebook Comment
Nts results © 2019 Disclamier PrivacyPolicy Contact Us